Our Merlin Award Banquet Dinner Parties

at The Orleans Casino Ballroom in Las Vegas

Shin Lim, Magician of The Year

Banachek, Mentalist of The Year

Cyril Takayama, Most Original Magician of The Decade

Mike Michaels, Illusion Designer and Builder of The Decade

Mac King, Comedy Magician of The Decade.


Hans Klok, Fastest Illusionist of The Decade.

Bill Smith, the greatest illusion-builder of all time.

Colin Cloud and Chloe Crawford, Las Vegas headliners.

Franz Harary and Cyril Takayama, world renowned magicians.


Group shot of VIPS.


Memory Lane

from Previous Parties

The 4 Queens of Magic

from left to right:

Cathy Edwards, President of the International Magicians Society

Irene Larsen, President of Hollywood's Magic Castle

Jane Goodsell, President of the Society of American Magicians

Gay Blackstone, President of Blackstone Industries

 David Copperfield with Tony Hassini

Criss Angel with Tony Hassini

Tony Hassini with Siegfried & Roy

at The Mirage Casino

after presenting the Merlin Awards

to the Magicians of The Century

see the video below

Milt Larsen, Magic Show Producer of The Century

David Berglas, Grand Master of Mystery

Haruo Shimada, Japan's greatest magician

The Great Tomsoni

and his wife Pam

Steve Zadrick

Mega Magic Show Producer

David Mendoza

One of the World's Greatest Illusion Designers and Builders

Gary Ouellet

Magic Show Producer for NBC Network

He produced all of the "World's Greatest Magic" TV specials

Andre Kole

David Copperfield's Illusion Designer

Joannie Spina

David Copperfield's Choreographer and Lead Assistant

Stan Allen

The Owner of Magic Magazine and Magic Live!

Gay Blackstone

President of the Blackstone Dynasty

Don Wayne

David Copperfield's Magic Consultant

Jay Marshall
Dean of the Society of American Magicians

Max Maven

The Greatest Mentalist of our time

Lu Chen

China's Greatest Magician

The Legendary Kirby VanBurch

Prince of Magic

From left to right:

David Mendoza, Gary Ouellet, Steve Zadrick, Tony Hassini, Andre Kole, and Kirby VanBurch

For more photos:

pleave visit our Yearbooks